Great New Content from The Scrivener Coach

Coming just in time for this year’s NaNoWriMo, on 22nd October, Sean Platt & Johnny B. Truant of the “Self Publishing Podcast” are teaming up with Joseph Michael (AKA Scrivener Coach) to present a FREE webinar on their ‘Scrivener Beats’ writing methodology.

The webinar is entitled, rather catchily,  “HOW WE USED SCRIVENER BEATS TO WRITE A BOOK IN 30 DAYS & HOW YOU CAN TOO (PSST FOR NANOWRIMO !)” and is going out at on 22nd October at:

  • 1pm Pacific Time
  • 4pm Eastern Time
  • 9pm BST

I know a lot of the readers of (and subscribers to) this blog, are NaNoWriMo enthusiasts and, given the quality of the work that Joseph puts into his video courses, attending this FREE webinar should be high on all our to-do lists. Places are limited, so go over and sign up ASAP.

But that’s not all…

The other great piece of news is that Sean and Johnny are creating some Scrivener Beats content for Learn Scrivener Fast users. If you’re already a user then you’ll get this extra content for free; if you’re not already using Joseph’s great courses, then I would encourage you take a look and consider coming on board. Whether you’re a Scrivener newbie, or an experienced user, there’s loads to learn.